Contact

kuoi 07Station Manager
Anthony Saia
E-mail: anthony@kuoi.org
Phone: (208) 885-2218 (office)

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Program Director
Tim Griswold
E-mail: tgriswold@kuoi.org
Phone: 208-885-2218

Music Director
NOTE: WE ONLY ACCEPT HARD COPIES. NO DIGITAL SUBMISSIONS PLEASE.
Eric Marsh
E-mail: eric@kuoi.org
Phone: (208) 885-6433 (office)

Production Director and Chief Announcer
Carter Brandstetter
E-mail: carter@kuoi.org

PR Director
Gina Hronek
E-mail: gina@kuoi.org

KUOI News Director
TBD
E-mail: arg-radio@uidaho.edu

Advisor/Chief Operator
Shawn O’Neal
E-mail: shawno@kuoi.org
Phone: (208) 885-2220 (office)
Office Hours: M-F 8:00AM – 5:00PM, (by appointment)

General KUOI Contact Information

KUOI-FM
University Of Idaho
3rd Floor Student Union Building
Campus Box 444272
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4272

Station Manager: (208) 885-2218
Music Director: (208) 885-6433
Underwriting: (208) 885-9283
Request Line: (208) 885-6392