Contact

kuoi 05

Station Manager

Nae Hakala
E-mail: nae@kuoi.org
Phone: (208) 885-2218 (office)

 

 

 

kuoi 07

Program Director

Anthony Saia

E-mail: anthony@kuoi.org

 

 

 

kuoi 09

Music Director
NOTE: WE ONLY ACCEPT HARD COPIES. NO DIGITAL SUBMISSIONS PLEASE.
Peter Ritter
E-mail: peter@kuoi.org
Phone: (208) 885-6433 (office)

 

 

kuoi 11

Production Director and Chief Announcer
Paddy Mulligan
E-mail: paddy@kuoi.org

 

 

kuoi 15

PR Director
Ryan Franz
E-mail: ryan@kuoi.org

 

 

kuoi 13

KUOI News Director
Andrew Deskins
E-mail: arg-radio@uidaho.edu

 

 

 

 

Advisor/Chief Operator
Shawn O’Neal
E-mail: shawno@kuoi.org
Phone: (208) 885-2220 (office)
Office Hours: M-F 8:00AM – 5:00PM, (by appointment)

General KUOI Contact Information

KUOI-FM
University Of Idaho
3rd Floor Student Union Building
Campus Box 444272
Moscow, Idaho 83844-4272

Station Manager: (208) 885-2218
Music Director: (208) 885-6433
Underwriting: (208) 885-9283
Request Line: (208) 885-6392